This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Bromsgrove Cricket Club


February 2018 Winners

1st  Greg Johnson (£100)

2nd  Stu Marshall (£30)

3rd  Karen Moody (£25)

March 2018 Winners

1st  Brad Ashton (£100)

2nd  Angela Harding (£30)

3rd  Julian Court (£25)

Home of the Boars
Since 1842

St. Godwalds Road | Aston Fields | Bromsgrove B60 3BW

Awards Night


Tom Russell (2nd XI Players Player of the Year) and Kelly Evenson (Club Person of the Year) were just two of Bromsgrove's award winners as the Club celebrated a successful all round 2017 season

Success for our Under 11s too!

Bromsgrove U11s beat Droitwich on Sunday to become county knock out cup champions. Batting first Bromsgrove scored 98 all out with Oliver Holden and Lucas Ingram both scoring 30 retired.

Droitwich battled hard and kept chipping away at Bromsgrove's total setting up a very tense and nerve-wracking finish. Needing just 5 to win, Lucas Ingram caught and bowled Droitwich's last man with just 3 balls remaining.

A great game of cricket on a very cold and blustery day.

Well done lads and lasses.


Dates for your diary

Friday 16th March- Cheltenham Gold Cup

Saturday 24th March- Natwest Cricket Force

Friday 6th April- The 1842 Trophy (Golf Day)

Team of the year - 2017


Bromsgrove Cricket Club's team of the year picked by Chairman Nick Husbands and presented at the Awards Evening on Friday 24th November.