This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Bromsgrove Cricket Club

Notice of General Meeting 20th January 2015

The committee have now confirmed that the Annual General Meeting of the Cricket section will take place on Tuesday 20th January in the Club house starting at 7:30pm. More>>>

Picture of the Year 2014


This Bromsgrove weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget


Web Site Hit Counters
Since 11/2013
Home of the Boars
Part of our community for 170 years

St. Godwalds Road | Aston Fields | Bromsgrove B60 3BW

Fundraising for new net cage - our intrepid X Runners

Some of Bromsgrove's more daring players have signed up to the X Runner Winter Warrior Race on 31st January and are looking for your support to keep them going on what is sure to be a physically demanding course at Donington Park.

Through "sponsorship" donations they are looking to raise around half of the £1,250 required for the Club to purchase a new net cage.

Take a look at the official X Runner 2015 promotional video and pledge your support here

Pedder's Blog

Pedders has sent his first blog entry from down under. Have a read here

2015 News as it happens...

What's the scoop? Get breaking news as it happens - look out for the new "2015" page which you can access from the navigation menu at the top right of this page.

The Boars Draw Fifty50 Club Winners

December: John Hickman £100, Paul Duffy £12.50, Richard Barnes £10

November: Tony Hope £100, Benn Chatt £12.50, Chris Burford £10

October: Bob Green £100, Richard Barnes £12.50, Margaret Sharpe £10

Not in it? Contact Nick Taylor today and be in next month's draw!

Business Sponsorship

We offer local businesses the opportunity to get involved with Bromsgrove Cricket Club through some simple sponsorship packages. If you are interested in financially helping the Club then please read our sponsorship article with contributions starting from just £40 per season


Bromsgrove Cricket Club is an Official Sky Sports Bar thanks to ECB subsidy funding. The Club's normal winter opening hours are:

Mon-Fri: 6:30pm - 11:00pm

Saturday: 11:30pm - 7:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm - 7:00pm

On party nights the Club will stay open longer

Elmsvyne Logo